BSc. Physics is a four year annual program of Tribhuvan University. Tribhuvan University started 4 years Bachelor of Science in Physics (BSc. Physics) from 2012 AD.

Physics is one of the most fundamental of all sciences, and is the basis of our scientific knowledge of the physical world. It seeks to explain the behaviour of matter, time and space in the universe and covers phenomena ranging from subnuclear interactions to cosmological events like the Big Bang. The traditional B.Sc. degree in Physics is centred on understanding scientific fundamentals and it is through this basic approach that advances in scientific knowledge and technological innovations have been made.


Any candidates who have completed +2 with minimum c grade in all the subjects with mathematics are eligible for admission in bachelor in science BSC. in physic program of TU.

We have complete syallabus, notes, old question collection of BSc. Physics.